Federal And State Universities And Their JAMB Cut-Off Marks For 2021/2022 Admission

Federal and State Universities and their JAMB cut-off marks for 2021/2022 Post-UTME exercise
Below is a list of public universities that have announced their cut-off marks so far;

University of Uyo: (UNIUYO): 150
Federal University Dutsinma (FUDutsinma): 130- 150 depending on the course
Akwa Ibom State University (AKSU): 160
Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University (ATBU): 160
Kano State University of Science and Technology, Wudil (KUST): 120
Modibbo Adama University of Technology (MAUTECH): 160
University of Abuja (UNIABUJA): 180
Federal University, Lokoja (FULOKOJA): 150
Federal University Oye-ekiti (FUOYE): 160 – 220 depending on the course
Imo State University (IMSU):150
University of Calabar (UNICAL): 150
University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN): 160
University of Benin (UNIBEN): 200
Federal University of Agriculture Abeokuta (FUNAAB): 160
Federal University Kashere (FUKashere): 150
Adamawa State University (ADSU): 160
Ambrose Alli University (AAU): 150
Sule Lamido University, (SLU): 120 -160 depending on the course
Ebonyi State University (EBSU): 120 – 230 depending on the course
Adamawa State Unniversity (ADSU): 160
Taraba State University (TASU): 130
University of Lagos (UNILAG): 200
Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun (FUPRE): 150
Kogi State Univerzsity (KSU): 160 – 220 depending on the course
Obafemi Awolowo University (OAU): 200
Ibrahim Badamosi Babangida University (IBBU): 150
Olabisi Onabanjo University (OOU): 160
Gombe State University (GSU): 140
Yobe State University (YSU): 140
Rivers State University of Science and Technology (RSUST): 160
Bayero University, Kano (BUK): General cut-off mark is 180. However, for courses in Faculties of Clinical Sciences and Pharmaceutical Sciences, the cut-off mark is 220 and above while for courses in Faculties of Allied Health Sciences, Dentistry and Law, the cut-off mark is 200 and above.
Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka (UNIZIK): 160 – 200 depending on the course
Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria (ABU): 180
Federal University of Technology Owerri (FUTO): 150
Abia State University Uturu (ABSU): 140
Delta State University, Abraka (DELSU): 150
University of Port-harcourt (UNIPORT): 150
Federal University Ndufu Alike (FUNAI): 150
Tai Solarin University of Education (TASUED): 150
Osun State University (UNIOSUN): 160
Federal University Otuoke (FUOTUOKE): 160
University of Medical Sciences, Ondo (UNIMED): 160
Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH): 160. However, all courses in the College of Health Sciences is 200.
Niger Delta University (NDU): 160 – 250 depending on the course
University of Maiduguri (UNIMAID): 150
Usman Dan Fodio University (UDUSOK): 140
The University of Sokoto (SSU): 140
University of Lagos (UNILAG): 200
Lagos State University (LASU): 190
University of Ilorin (UNILORIN): 180
Kogi State University (KSU): 160 – 220 depending on the course.
Adamawa State University (ADSU): 160 – 250 depending on the course
The list will be updated as time goes on. We will inform you once there is any update or when more schools have been added.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.